Load Blown CD

“Load Blown” is a compilation of three 12” vinyl EPs.  The “Manoman” 12” was released on DFA records in the summer of 2006.  The “Roll Up/Drool” 12” and “Kokomo” 12″were released by Paw Tracks in 2007. Recording and mixing by Nicolas Vernhes, Barry London, and Eric Broucek.  Mastered by Joe Lambert at Trutone.